EMIRATES LIONS NEXT
VODACOM SUPER RUGBY MATCH

PROUD

SPONSORS

Tel (011) 402-2960

LATEST NEWS

EMIRATES LIONS RESULTS

Date Opponent Result
Sat 17 Feb Emirates Lions v Cell C Sharks
26 - 19
Sat 24 Feb Emirates Lions v Jaguares
47 - 27
Sat 03 Mar Vodacom Bulls v Emirates Lions
35 - 49
Sat 10 Mar Emirates Lions v Blues
35 - 38
Sat 17 Mar Emirates Lions v Sunwolves
40 - 38
Sat 24 Mar Jaguares v Emirates Lions
49 - 35
Sat 01 Apr Emirates Lions v Crusaders
8 - 14
Sat 07 Apr Emirates Lions v DHL Stormers
52 - 31
Sat 20 Apr Waratahs v Emirates Lions
0 - 29
Sat 28 Apr Reds v Emirates Lions
27 - 22
Sat 05 May Hurricanes v Emirates Lions
28 - 19
Sat 12 May Highlanders v Emirates Lions
39 - 27
Sat 19 May Emirates Lions v Brumbies
42 - 24
Sat 26 May DHL Stormers v Emirates Lions
23 - 26
Sat 30 Jun Cell C Sharks v Emirates Lions
31 - 24
Sat 14 Jul Emirates Lions v Vodacom Bulls
38 - 12

UPCOMING FIXTURES

Date Opponent Venue K.O.
Sat 21 July Jaguares Home 3:05 pm

LIONS SQUAD

FOR THE FANS