First round

Second round

2018 league

 

Tel (011) 402-2960

DATE HOME V AWAY VENUE
Sat 14 April Southern Knights Kagiso Southern Knights
UJ Soweto Tshuma Stingers UJ Soweto
Eldoronians Alexandra Wolves Eldoronians
Sat 21 April Kagiso Eldoronians Kagiso
Alexandra Wolves UJ Soweto Alexandra Wolves
Tshuma Stingers Southern Knights Tshuma Stingers
Sat 5 May Kagiso UJ Soweto Kagiso
Alexandra Wolves Tshuma Stingers Alexandra Wolves
Southern Knights Eldoronians Southern Knights
Sat 12 May UJ Soweto Southern Knights UJ Soweto
Alexandra Wolves Kagiso Alexandra Wolves
Tshuma Stingers Eldoronians Tshuma Stingers
Sat 26 May Tshuma Stingers Kagiso Tshuma Stingers
Southern Knights Alexandra Wolves Southern Knights
Eldoronians UJ Soweto Eldoronians
DATE HOME V AWAY VENUE
Sat 2 June Kagiso Southern Knights Kagiso
Tshuma Stingers UJ Soweto Tshuma Stingers
Alexandra Wolves Eldoronians Alexandra Wolves
Sat 23 June Eldoronians Kagiso Eldoronians
UJ Soweto Alexandra Wolves UJ Soweto
Southern Knights Tshuma Stingers Southern Knights
Sat 30 June UJ Soweto Kagiso UJ Soweto
Tshuma Stingers Alexandra Wolves Tshuma Stingers
Eldoronians Southern Knights Eldoronians
Sat 7 July Southern Knights UJ Soweto Southern Knights
Kagiso Alexandra Wolves Kagiso
Eldoronians Tshuma Stingers Eldoronians
Sat 21 July Kagiso Tshuma Stingers Kagiso
Alexandra Wolves Southern Knights Alexandra Wolves
UJ Soweto Eldoronians UJ Soweto