Fixtures | results | logs - Lions rugby

Fixtures | results | logs

Fixtures

Emirates Lions

VS

Cell C Sharks

Sat 05/06/2021

Kick Off 16:00

Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg

DHL Stormers

VS

Emirates Lions

Sat 12/06/2021

Kick Off 16:00

Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town

Results

Lions

Wed 21/04/2021

Bloemfontein Stadium

40

:

32

Stormers

Lions

Thu 04/03/2021

Emirates Airline Park

100

:

10

Stormers

Lions

Wed 24/03/2021

Emirates Airline Park

120

:

10

Cell C Sharks

Lions

Fri 26/03/2021

Emirates Airline Park

30

:

22

Bulls

Bulls

Wed 31/03/2021

Emirates Airline Park

24

:

10

Lions

Lions

Mon 05/04/2021

Emirates Airline Park

11

:

22

Bulls

Lions

Tue 20/04/2021

Emirates Airline Park

11

:

22

Bulls

Lions

Tue 06/04/2021

Emirates Airline Park

11

:

22

Bulls

Logs

Position Team P W L D PD PTS
1 Bulls 6 6 1 0 86 23
2 DHL Stormers 6 5 1 0 86 23
3 Cell C Sharks 6 5 1 0 86 23
4 Toyota Cheetahs 6 5 1 0 86 23
5 NNC Pumas 6 5 1 0 86 23
6 Emirates Lions 6 5 1 0 86 23
7 Test Team 6 0 0 0 0 0
8 Tafel Lager Griquas 6 5 1 0 86 23